Zion Park District Logo
VIEW ALL PROGRAMS ONLINE REGISTRATION
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer
Translate »
Executive Director
Eric Bradley
847-746-5500 ext 1425
ebradley@zionparkdistrict.org
Community Relations Manager
Christine Wertman
847-746-5500 ext 1423
cwertman@zionparkdistrict.org
Superintendent of Recreation
Kay Petersen
847-746-5500 ext 1426
kpetersen@zionparkdistrict.org
Manager of Golf Operations
Allen Parkes
847-872-2080
aparkes@zionparkdistrict.org
Superintendent of Parks
Rich Chirchirillo
847-746-5500 ext 1421
rchirchirillo@zionparkdistrict.org
Chief of Park Rangers
Chad Murphey
(847) 746-5505
cmurphey@zionparkdistrict.org
Golf Course Superintendent
Charlie Lukan
847-746-5500 Ext 3120
clukan@zionparkdistrict.org
Accounting Manager
Esme Taylor
847-746-5500 ext 1445
etaylor@zionparkdistrict.org
Hermon Park Center Director
David Osborne
847-746-5919
dosborne@zionparkdistrict.org
Leisure Center Director
Lance Barnes
847-746-5503
lbarnes@zionparkdistrict.org
Special Recreation & Senior Programs
Teresa Hayhurst
847-746-5500 ext 2444
thayhurst@zionparkdistrict.org
 
Back to top
Translate »